Laurel Gillette http://www.diigo.com/user/lgillette
Dan Callahan @dancallahan http://www.diigo.com/user/dancallahan
Maureen Tumenas http://www.diigo.com/user/mctumenas
http://www.diigo.com/user/stevenanderson
http://www.diigo.com/user/kjellwr4
Angela Stockman http://www.diigo.com/user/angelastockman
Marisa Pavan: http://www.diigo.com/profile/marisap
Chris Webb: http://diigo.com/user/cwwebbtech
Yoon Soo Lim/@DoremiGirl: http://www.diigo.com/user/yoonslim
Joquetta Johnson/ @ accordin2jo: http://www.diigo.com/user/accordin2jo
Kathy Kaldenberg @scsdmedia http://www.diigo.com/user/scsdmedia
Chris Hyde/ @cehyde9: http://www.diigo.com/user/cehyde9
Eric Townsley @EricTownsley: http://www.diigo.com/user/towns0304
Jason Schmidt @jasonschmidt123: http://www.diigo.com/user/jasonschmidt123
Meredith Stewart @msstewart http://www.diigo.com/user/mstewartatcary
Steve Ransom @ransomtech http://www.diigo.com/user/ransomtech
Colleen McGuire @mzmacky http://www.diigo.com/user/mzmacky
Tim Bray @tsbray http://www.diigo.com/list/tsbray
Derrall Garrison @derrallg http://www.diigo.com/user/derrallg
Ann Leaness @aleaness http://www.diigo.com/user/aleaness
Katie Day @librarianedge http://www.diigo.com/user/katieday
Sondra Hamilton @smhamilton http://www.diigo.com/user/smhamilton
Peter Skillen @peterskillen http://www.diigo.com/user/pskillen
Felipe Morales @FelipeMorales http://www.diigo.com/user/felipemorales
Lee Kolbert @teachakidd http://www.diigo.com/user/teachakidd
LauraDeisley@deacs84 http://www.diigo.com/user/deacs84
Casey Mayfield @mayfieldc http://www.diigo.com/user/ku_alum
Jason Buell @jybuell http://www.diigo.com/user/jasonbuell
Mark Clemente @mcleme4419 http://www.diigo.com/user/mcleme4419
Nicole Lakusta @nlakusta http://www.diigo.com/user/nlakusta